Board of Directors 2024-2025

Photo: Tony Eetak

2024-2025 Board of Directors

Tara Tootoo Fotheringham (Arctic Buying Company Kivalliq – President)
Ryan St.John (EPLS Group of Companies – 1st Vice-President)
Anthony Mercredi-Tootoo (Top Notch & AV Fuels – 2nd VP)
Shawn Lester (Lester Landau – Secretary Treasurer)
Terrence McLean (Member)
Lonny Syvret (Agnico Eagle Mines – Member)
Maureen Tapatai (Peter’s Expediting- Member)
Simeoni Samok (Mayor, Hamlet of Chesterfield Inlet – Member)
Tara Tootoo Fotheringham
Ryan St. John
Vice President
Anthony Mercredi-Tootoo
Vice President
Shawn Lester
Terrence McLean
Simonie Sammmurtok
Lonny Syvret
Maureen Tapatai

Bylaws and Financial Statements

Download and review Bylaws and Financial Statements here:

The Kivalliq Chamber of Commerce official web site.

The Kivalliq Chamber of Commerce (KCC) is a registered society made up of members of the Kivalliq business community and other regional stakeholders.

The Kivalliq Chamber of Commerce official web site.
Get In Touch

Box 819
Rankin Inlet, NU X0C 0G0